Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Carr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of manuel torres

manuel torres

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenia was fantastic, sweet and very helpful. Congratulations on having awesome staff members"
Profile photo of Walter Johns

Walter Johns

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the help that I Need it from too awesome people Steven and Jason awesome If they can't help you no one can"
Profile photo of carol smith

carol smith

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"big shout out to State Farm for giving me a rate I can live with! in trying to cut back in preparation for Social Security and a fixed income, I was called by Steven Kim with the Jason Carr State Farm Insurance Agency. Steven was knowledgeable and polite and offered me the same coverage as my old company for less than half the money. He answered all my questions and waited patiently while I gathered my information. I feel secure knowing that my car is insured with State Farm, as well as knowing that I have an experienced agent to help me. Thanks Steven!"
Profile photo of Victor Almeida

Victor Almeida

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Jason and Steve for the smooth transition for my old Car Insurance to the Estate Farm. Hay with the deal and the professionalism the Jason and Steve."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenia did a great job. She was persistent and consistent and earned my car insurance business. And maybe my home and commercial business insurance too... Thanks again... Michael J. Smith"
Profile photo of Ena Peel

Ena Peel

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was a big help with getting me and my daughter insurance,he explained everything to a T to give me a better understanding of what I needed!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Anderson

Cheryl Anderson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was so thorough and responsive to all messages and questions! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Moira Katz

Moira Katz

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & pricing on my insurance fully covered! Thank you Joe!"
Profile photo of Marco Schmitt

Marco Schmitt

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was very helpful with getting me a better quote and help with my renters insurance . I can't wait to go overr life insurance with him. It's one stop shop for all your needs!!"
Profile photo of gerrie cohn

gerrie cohn

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, very efficient, and very personable service received from Steven Kim. I would absolutely recommend State Farm. Prices are comparable and competitive"
Profile photo of Kareema Latrice

Kareema Latrice

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience! Very informative and knowledgeable of services."
Profile photo of Epi

Epi

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been an excellent help getting my car insurance set up. Had all my questions answered and gave the best deals!"
Profile photo of Arthur Buzin

Arthur Buzin

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe did a wonderful job explaining the coverages on the policies I was interested in. He is very friendly and helpful. I was able to secure fair prices on auto and home insurance and look forward to being a State Farm policy holder."
Profile photo of Joanne Ketchen

Joanne Ketchen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never dealt with state farm insurance but Jason and I appreciate all of Jason's help today. Thanks again.."
Profile photo of Jessika Wooding

Jessika Wooding

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was super helpful and patient when I was switching over my car insurance! Thank you Jon"
Profile photo of Greyce S. Matos

Greyce S. Matos

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Kim was very professional and an excellent help. I got a fair price for a great policy."
Profile photo of Denise Kennedy

Denise Kennedy

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sorry I don't remember the female who assisted me. She was courteous..patient and very pleasant. Thank you Jason for such professional and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Frank Gray

Frank Gray

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe did an excellent job at showing me that I was over paying with Progressive. He made me realize that even though I was with Progressive for 5 years and had "large accident forgiveness", I was still over paying because of how much my premium was. He educated me and taught me how much it really costs if you get in an accident and that even with the large accident forgiveness, it was as if I was already over paying for the accident that Progressive was going to forgive me for that I hadn't even actually been in yet. After he broke down the numbers for me, it was a no-brainer to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Joseph Loftus

Joseph Loftus

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency has been very helpful whenever I have reached out. Also did a great job in getting me a new policy when I moved. Will continue to use them going forward!"
Profile photo of Marguerite Bruni

Marguerite Bruni

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Joe. He took time to review my insurance needs and was able to provide an excellent package at a significant savings over what I was previously paying. Thank you Joe."
Profile photo of Angela Long

Angela Long

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very professional and made the entire process very easy!"
Profile photo of Rodney Gowans

Rodney Gowans

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Jon was super professional, and got it done in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Matthew Beighle

Matthew Beighle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful"
Profile photo of Sheepdog Tanker

Sheepdog Tanker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe definitely squared me away with a better price then my current guys."
Profile photo of joe battin

joe battin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was an excellent help! Getting me a great price on a great policy. Already referred him to my family and friends and will be telling other people about him as well!"