Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wilson
"Joe was great!!!!! He was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the process. I had a great experience getting insurance."
Profile photo of Donte

Donte

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donte
"Joe was great to work with. Very personable and straight forward. I’m very satisfied with the policy he gave me and will be looking forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Beverly McCormick

Beverly McCormick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly McCormick
"It was a pleasure dealing with Kenia as I was looking to change my insurance carrier! She was professional, yet so easy to work with. She helped me to navigate through all the aspects of my insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and patient, since I am not very tech savvy! I believe that my decision to go with State Farm is a good one, and I look forward to communicating with whoever answers the direct phone line if a need arises in the future. I HATE automated calls!!!"
Profile photo of Molly Kellett

Molly Kellett

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Kellett
"Ron must have been sent by the Gods under the guise of insurance broker. Never have I had such a pleasant conversation about policies, prices, and breaking down the nitty gritty. Ron helped me lower my bill and feel confident in the decisions I was making. All insurance anxieties have melted away. YAY RON! 10/10 would call and chat with him again."
Profile photo of Richard Gonzalez

Richard Gonzalez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonzalez
"Thanks Joe Moore for getting me the best rates on car and Home insurance. He was very patient with me and very understanding. He a man of his words and got me the best rates."
Profile photo of Tracey Royer

Tracey Royer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Royer
"Thank you, Kenia, Rob & The SF "family." You saved me a decent amount of money. I'm so fortunate that Kenia called me AND that I actually ANSWERED! Yippee, yay, yahoo! Insurance is one of those "necessary evils" but you all are very much appreciated! !Muchisimas Gracias! Tracey USAF Veteran"
Profile photo of Daiana Benitez

Daiana Benitez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daiana Benitez
"Very helpful and pleasant to speak to."
Profile photo of Lori Mcgee

Lori Mcgee

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mcgee
"Joe was very good in setting me up for car insurance and home owners"
Profile photo of Frankie

Frankie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie
"Joe is the man , great communication got me the best rate very patient and extremely efficient helping me getting my policy"
Profile photo of Gail Woods

Gail Woods

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Woods
"The process was easy and quick. Professional and affordable. Great benefits and service."
Profile photo of Ronald Dean

Ronald Dean

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Dean
"Grate helpful respectful would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Nicole Wynn

Nicole Wynn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wynn
"I was looking for a better car insurance rate and spoke to Joe Moore here at Jason Carr State Farm. I can’t say enough good things about him. He was down to earth, didn’t sound scripted when he spoke to me and listened to my situation and needs. Joe explained other services they offer through Stare Farm, however he did not push me to purchase them like other agencies did while I was shopping, which I can not stand. Joe Moore made this transition easy and he treated me with respect and was very professional. I also like that I was able to call and directly speak to him and not an automated services when I had questions."
Profile photo of Ron Lemoine

Ron Lemoine

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lemoine
"Great team to work with! Took very little of my time and made my switch smooth in addition to saving me 30% vs progressive (unwilling to negotiate in order to keep my business). After speaking with Joe, an agent for the Carr branch, I knew I was in the right place now...with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rachel Dettrey

Rachel Dettrey

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Dettrey
"Jason was very helpful in working with my budget and getting me the most coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Devyn Seigfried

Devyn Seigfried

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Seigfried
"Kenia Nunez was so helpful with setting up my car insurance policy! She walked me through the process and answered all of my questions. This was an easy process and I would recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Damah K

Damah K

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damah K
"Thank for your help."
Profile photo of Angelique Buchanan

Angelique Buchanan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Buchanan
"Such a great, easy process! They accommodated my busy work schedule, walked me through every step of set up AND saved me A TON of money on my insurance!! Awesome experience, I’d highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Gailbriella

Gailbriella

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gailbriella
"Joe did an excellent job, made some great recommendations, that made complete sense to this seasoned insurance shopper. Saved me money while adding additional coverage."
Profile photo of Michael Solomon

Michael Solomon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Solomon
"Joe was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of rkiyers

rkiyers

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rkiyers
"Joe was extremely helpful and he patiently explained detail, answering all queries.His follow up till closure is really appreciated"
Profile photo of Linda Bartle

Linda Bartle

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bartle
"I had the privilege of dealing with insurance agent Joe, he was excellent and extremely knowledgeable of the 3 home insurance policies and 2 car policies I needed. Joe was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Roy Smith

Roy Smith

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Smith
"I had the pleasure of working with Joe getting insurance for a couple different policies. Joe’s professionalism and knowledge made the process very easy from getting quotes to me quickly, getting me a rate that was competitive, and educating me on the best policies for my needs. I would certainly recommend the Jason Carr office to anyone in need of a professional, friendly, and well versed insurance agency."
Profile photo of Vickie R

Vickie R

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie R
"Joe was very responsive and very informative and extremely helpful and saving me over $1000 a year on my insurance policies. Looking forward to saying goodbye to “Mayhem” and hello to “Jake!”"
Profile photo of Shiro Wong

Shiro Wong

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiro Wong
"Kenya has been a great help and supportive."
Profile photo of Janice Lyons

Janice Lyons

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Lyons
"Wonderful professional assistance with all insurance needs."