Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Carr

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelyn Petro

Evelyn Petro

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was a pleasure to work with. He went over everything thoroughly and got me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Angela Maio

Angela Maio

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent’s name is Joe. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will refer family members and friends to Joe from Jason Carr State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Leon Coleman

Leon Coleman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe reached out to me based on an insurance inquiry, and offered me a great rate. More than that, exceptional customer service is what prompted me to choose State Farm as my agency. Thanks Joe, I look forward to working with you for a long time."
Profile photo of Vanessa Sorden

Vanessa Sorden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company saved me money I was paying $185a month for Car insurance now pay $127 a month."
Profile photo of Shaquanda Clemons

Shaquanda Clemons

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was great, he answered questions I didn’t get to ask!"
Profile photo of Kasey Esposito

Kasey Esposito

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, polite and helpful! One 16 minute phone call saved me $300 over the next 6 months. Thanks, Jason!"
Profile photo of Susan Collins

Susan Collins

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had some major changes to my life and was referred to Jason’s agency for help! Everything was above and beyond anything I could have expected I would recommend this agency to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Norik Gyulnazaryan

Norik Gyulnazaryan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience working with Jon at this office. He saved me hundred a year on car insurance and also insured my home, trailer and jewelry. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Mittel-Carey

Robert Mittel-Carey

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was awesome to work with for setting up several new policies! He listened to all my needs and clearly answered all my questions. Plus he saved me a few dollars over my current polices with another company!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Mattaway

Kimberly Mattaway

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was awesome!!! Already recommended him to my friends!!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Total shoulder

Bob Total shoulder

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clear answers to my questions"
Profile photo of Eric Young

Eric Young

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mook Lewis

Mook Lewis

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent Steven"
Profile photo of Michelle Walker

Michelle Walker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love my agent Joe. He understood my work schedule is tight and had everything ready and thoroughly explained my policy to me. He also went over every $$ saving option available to me."
Profile photo of elizabeth karslo

elizabeth karslo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years we had auto insurance via Geico and were paying almost 300$. After not being able to take the price anymore we looked into different options and when were given our quote from StateFarm, I was blown away! We had 2 cars on our new policy and was still paying significantly less than Geico, with the same amount of coverage and low deductibles! And the customer service is second to none! Our agent, Jason, is always so attentive to help us with any kind of issues we have! Won’t ever go back after dealing with StareFarm, definite 10/10!"
Profile photo of Elexia Roman

Elexia Roman

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend state farm, I got a incredibly low rate. They were very helpful and eager to get me the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Joanna Ramos

Joanna Ramos

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very professional and helped me with all my question. Price was about what I expected. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Wuff E

Wuff E

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great follow up! Very knowledgeable. Solved several insurance problems for us. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marie Gowen

Marie Gowen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was great. Couldn’t be happier with the State Farm service provided."
Profile photo of Mary Bocassini

Mary Bocassini

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joe Moore who was so friendly and easy to talk to. Joe was able to get me a great deal. Something I was happy with and able to afford."
Profile photo of william usher

william usher

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great low rates on insurance and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Much better quote than what I was paying. Very nice customer service. Wich is not easy to find these days."
Profile photo of Darryl Anderson

Darryl Anderson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephen. This guy was awesome! Helped me switch from Prog. I literally have double the coverage (an additional car) for a fraction of what I was paying the competition. He followed up kept it real about every aspect of the policy. It was a good and simple experience. Really a blessing forreal! Thanks bro!!!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Ortiz

Lourdes Ortiz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience with Steven. He was professional, knowledgeable and didn’t waste my time with getting me the information I was interested for new insurance. I’m so happy I called State Farm and had the opportunity to speak to Steven efficiently help me. Thank you Steven."
Profile photo of Richard Wiktorski

Richard Wiktorski

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient with listening and answering questions."